	2018-2019	
President	Michelle Virgo	
EVP	Megan Wescott	
1st VP Organization	Heather Kramer	
1st VP Membership	Pam Griffiths	
1st VP Gifting	Heather Matson	Steve Ytterboe
2nd VP Hospitality	Paige Kakazu	
2nd VP Special Events	Catherine Lamberti	
2nd VP CCC non board	Sandra Ramirez	
2nd VP CCC non board	Christine Pearson	
3rd VP Education	Deanne Shay	
3rd VP Study Skills non board	Lisa Balcom	
3rd VP Reflections non board		
4th VP Community Service	Sylvia Macia	
4th VP Community Service	Lisa Lahr	
4th VP Disaster Preparedness		
5th VP Communications	Diane Imbach/directory	
5th VP Social Media	Krista Burns	
6th VP Ways and Means	Quinn Mulkey	
6th VP Fundraising	Anitra Bornheimer	
6th VP Merchandise non board	Lisa Balcom/merch only	
7th VP Legislation	Stephanie Carpenter	
7th VP Lobbying	Jasminka Criley	
Treasurer	Julie Manth	
Fiancial Secretary	Katie Applewhite	
Auditor	Alyson Decker	
Recording Secretary	Irene Hill	
Corresponding Secretary	Holly Mavar	
Historian	Susie Campbell	